Home Contact Privacy Policy Directions     

Commercial Underwriting Staff Directory

Dana J. Abbey
COO, Assistant General Mgr & UW Mgr
dabbey@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 226


Robin Ridley
Assistant VP / CL UW Manager / Policy Services Co-Manager
rridley@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 228

Lisa Steve
Senior CL Underwriting Administrator
lsteve@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 227

Katie Howells, AIS, AAI, AINS
Senior CL Underwriter / Audits Administrator
khowells@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 255

Mallory Coates
Audit Representative
mcoates@drydenmutual.com
Ext #: 271

Lisa Ryan
Senior CL Underwriter (Farms)
lryan@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 231

Shannon Stamp
Senior CL Underwriter
sstamp@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 244

Jennifer Wakula, AIS, AAI, AINS
Senior CL Underwriter
jvieou@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 223

Kim Stiles
Senior CL Underwriter
kstiles@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 265

Sheena Monroe
CL Underwriter
smonroe@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 270

Ashley O’Neill
CL Underwriter
aoneill@drydenmutual.com
Ext #: 285

MaryEllen Spoonhower
CL Underwriter
mspoonhower@drydenmutual.com
Exit #:249

Michelle Foster
CL Underwriter
mstupke@drydenmutual.com
Ext #: 287

Stacie Young
CL Underwriter
syoung@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 253

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Dryden Mutual Insurance Company l 12 Ellis Drive l Dryden, NY 13053
Phone: 800-724-0560
l Fax: 607-257-0312 l mail@drydenmutual.com                                                                                  NAIC Company Code: 13919