Home Contact Privacy Policy Directions     

Claims Staff Directory

Sam Crisalli
VP / Claims Manager
scrisalli@drydenmutual.com
800-782-0154 Ext #: 238

Michael Appel
Property Supervisor
mappel@drydenmutual.com
800-782-0154 Ext #: 277

Erin Flynn, AIC
Senior Claims Representative & Claims Administrator
eflynn@drydenmutual.com
800-782-0154 Ext #: 240

Marla Sherman-Sullivan, CPCU
Senior Claims Representative
msullivan@drydenmutual.com
800-782-0154 Ext #: 262

Vincent Palmeri
Senior Claims Representative
vpalmeri@drydenmutual.com
800-782-0154 Ext #: 252

Michael Bourcy
Senior Claims Representative
mbourcy@drydenmutual.com
800-782-0154

Vinny Clarke
Inside Claims Representative
vclarke@drydenmutual.com
800-782-0154 Ext #: 267

Ryan Rivers
Claims Processor
rrivers@drydenmutual.com
800-782-0154 Ext #: 289

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dryden Mutual Insurance Company l 12 Ellis Drive l Dryden, NY 13053
Phone: 800-724-0560
l Fax: 607-257-0312 l mail@drydenmutual.com                                                                                  NAIC Company Code: 13919