Home Contact Privacy Policy Directions     

Executive & Managers Staff Directory


Dana J. Abbey
COO, Assistant General Mgr & UW Mgr
dabbey@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 226

Sam Crisalli
VP / Claims Manager
scrisalli@drydenmutual.com
800-782-0154 Ext #: 238

Shelley Mancini
Assistant VP / PL Manager / Policy Services Co-Manager
smancini@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 225

Robin Ridley
Assistant VP / CL Manager / Policy Services Co-Manager
rridley@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 228

Diana Tracy
Assistant Secretary / Treasurer / Controller
dtracy@drydenmutual.com
800-694-8271 Ext #: 224

Peter Thorp
Senior VP & Marketing Manager
pthorp@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 247

Peter Vercillo, CPCU & CIC
President & CEO
pvercillo@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 242

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Dryden Mutual Insurance Company l 12 Ellis Drive l Dryden, NY 13053
Phone: 800-724-0560
l Fax: 607-257-0312 l mail@drydenmutual.com                                                                                  NAIC Company Code: 13919