Home Contact Privacy Policy Directions     

Operations Staff Directory

Helena Welch
Senior Underwriting Assistant
hwelch@drydenmutual.com
Ext #: 230

Kelsie Dunckley
Underwriting Assistant
kdunckley@drydenmutual.com
Ext #278

Amy Foote
Underwriting Assistant
afoote@drydenmutual.com
Ext #: 268

Kim Hathaway
Underwriting Assistant
khathaway@drydenmutual.com

Ext #: 288


Tori Luce
Underwriting Assistant
vluce@drydenmutual.com
Ext #: 241

Chelsea Smith
Underwriting Assistant
csmith@drydenmutual.com

Ext #: 266

Charliene Rich
Underwriting Assistant
crich@drydenmutual.com
Ext #: 291

Darlene Hoffmier
Underwriting Assistant
dhoffmier@drydenmutual.com
Ext #284

Tricia Wilder
Underwriting Assistant
twilder@drydenmutual.com
Ext #: 280

Stephanie Ridley
Underwriting Assistant
sridley@drydenmutual.com
Ext #: 256

Samantha Robinson
Receptionist
srobinson@drydenmutual.com
Ext #221
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dryden Mutual Insurance Company l 12 Ellis Drive l Dryden, NY 13053
Phone: 800-724-0560
l Fax: 607-257-0312 l mail@drydenmutual.com                                                                                  NAIC Company Code: 13919