Home Contact Privacy Policy Directions     

Personal Underwriting Staff Directory

Dana J. Abbey
COO, Assistant General Mgr & UW Mgr
dabbey@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 226

Shelley Mancini
Assistant VP / PL UW Manager / Policy Services Co-Manager
smancini@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 225

Kelli Fuller
Senior PL Underwriting Administrator
kfuller@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 248

Laurie Horton
(Watercraft)
Senior PL Underwriter
lhorton@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 232

Caren Madden
Senior PL Underwriter
cmadden@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 272

Julie Potter, AIS, AAI, API, AINS
Senior PL Underwriter
jpotter@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 269

Tammy Richards, AIS, API
Senior PL Underwriter
trichards@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 259

Kendra Hulbert
Senior PL Underwriter
khulbert@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 233

Stacey Bowen, AINS
PL Underwriter
sbowen@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 263

Gloria Straniero
PL Underwriter
gstraniero@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 299

Darcie Munson
PL Underwriter
dmunson@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 251

Mario Clarke
PL Underwriter
mclarke@drydenmutual.com
800-724-0560 Ext #: 296

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dryden Mutual Insurance Company l 12 Ellis Drive l Dryden, NY 13053
Phone: 800-724-0560
l Fax: 607-257-0312 l mail@drydenmutual.com                                                                                  NAIC Company Code: 13919